PSL 2019 I Pakistan Super League [Schedule, Teams Squad, Venue]

PSL 2019 Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table is placed here. Check out PSL Schedule, and PSL Schedule 2019 to get yourself tuned with Pakistan

Check Also: CPL T20 2019 Schedule

Cricket runs through the blood of Pakistanis and they are always eager to have some sort of cricket activity in the country. The world is full of cricket events especially the catchy cricket leagues around the world. This is when PCB came with a brilliant idea of their own franchise based cricket league. Right after its launch, the league came front as a success and now is a multi-billion brand.

Pakistan Super League (PSL)

Pakistan Super League is going to have its 4th edition in February 2019 and so far all the editions were a super hit. So, when we talk about the Pakistan Super League, you must be eager to know about PSL 2019 schedule. This article will give you complete detail of PSL 4 schedule and all other important news related to the tournament.

All Teams and Squads

A squad of 16 players, with 4 supplementary players, was then completed in players draft held at Islamabad on 20 November.  On 16 December 2018, PSL announced that each team will have additional budget to select 21-member squads.

Complete PSL 2019 schedule in Image

Watch this PSL 2019 schedule pic and share it with your friends and family as well. This picture gives you a clear idea about the PSL 2019 schedule date and time. so be ready at the given time for the best tournament of the year. Share this PSL 2019 schedule image on social networks as well.

PSL 2019 Schedule

PSL 2019 schedule and teams players are very exciting this year as we have the chances of some important matches at our home ground. We are expecting some of the favorite players from all the around the world to make this tournament more exciting this year.

PSL 2019 Schedule (Matches/Fixtures) All Teams

DateMatchesTime (PKT)Venue
Thursday, February 14 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars10:00 pm Dubai
15th February, FridaySixth Team v Karachi Kings4:30 pmDubai
15th February, Friday Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators9:00 pmDubai
16th February, SaturdayIslamabad United v Sixth Team4:30 pmDubai
16th February, SaturdayLahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings9:00 pmDubai
17th February, SundayIslamabad United v Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmDubai
17th February, SundayPeshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmDubai
20th February, WednesdayQuetta Gladiators v Sixth Team9:00 pmSharjah
21st February, ThursdayPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings9:00 pmSharjah
22nd February, Friday Sixth Team v Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmSharjah
22nd February, FridayIslamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi9:00 pmSharjah
23rd February, SaturdayQuetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmSharjah
23rd February, SaturdayIslamabad United v Karachi Kings9:00 pmSharjah
24th February, SundayPeshawar Zalmi v Sixth Team4:30 pmSharjah
24th February, SundayQuetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings9:00 pmSharjah
26th February, TuesdaySixth Team v Islamabad United9:00 pmDubai
27th February, WednesdayLahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmDubai
27th February, WednesdayKarachi Kings v Islamabad United9:00 pmDubai
28th February, ThursdaySixth Team vs Peshawar Zalmi4:30 pmDubai
28th February, ThursdayKarachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmDubai
1st March, Friday Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United4:30 pmDubai
1st March, FridaySixth Team v Quetta Gladiators9:00 pmDubai
4th March, MondayQuetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi4:30 pmAbu Dhabi
4th March, MondayKarachi Kings v Sixth Team9:00 pmAbu Dhabi
5th March, TuesdayLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi4:30 pmAbu Dhabi
5th March, TuesdayQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad United9:00 pmAbu Dhabi
7th March, ThursdayKarachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi9:00 pmKarachi
9th March, SaturdayLahore Qalandars v Islamabad United9:00 pmLahore
10th March, SundayKarachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmKarachi
10th March, SundayLahore Qalandars v Sixth Team9:00 pmLahore
12th March, TuesdayEliminator 1 – #3 vs #49:00 pmLahore
13th March, WednesdayQualifier – #1 vs #29:00 pmKarachi
15th March, FridayEliminator 29:00 pmKarachi
March 17, SundayPSL Final9:00 pmKarachi


On 12 June 2018, the franchises and PCB officials in a meeting decided against the idea of having a full PSL fourth edition in Pakistan. The new PCB chairman Ehsan Mani announced on 15 September that tournament will start from 14 February 2019 in UAE, and the last eight games will be held in Pakistan along with the final that will be played on 17 March in Karachi.  For the first time, four matches will be played in Abu Dhabi.

There are two main places where all matches will be played

  • United Arab Emirates
  • Pakistan

Stadium Capacity

  1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai ( Capacity: 25,000 )
  2. Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sharjah ( Capacity: 15,000 )
  3. Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi ( Capacity: 20,000 )
  4. Gaddafi Stadium Lahore ( Capacity: 27,000 )
  5. National Stadium Karachi ( Capacity: 34,228 )

Match Timings

  • Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
  • Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time

Coming over PSL 2019 schedule new players. The most exciting names in the list is AB de Villiers.  AB de Villiers to play in Pakistan Super League 2019 . PSL 2019 schedule and squad is worth reading because many big names are part of the tournament this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *